CommuniCon

The fan convention for the television show Community.
October 25-26, 2014

COMPLETELY FAN-ORGANIZED. NOT AFFILIATED WITH NBC, SONY, OR COMIC CON IN ANY WAY.

CommuniConCentral.com
Recent Tweets @CommuniConNews

To enter the raffle, email your answers to the following trivia questions with the subject “CommuniCon Raffle” by 1:30 pm Eastern / 10:30 am Pacific to communicon1 (at) gmail (dot) com. Winners will be notified via email by 8:00 pm Eastern / 5pm Pacific.

1. How many people voted, respectively, in the Tranny Queen and the Student Body President elections?

2. In which episode(s) does Quendra appear?

3. Whose face appears on the “Welcome to Greendale: You’re Already Accepted!” poster that’s in “For a Few Paintballs More?”

4. How many siblings, if any, does Britta have? Brother(s) or sister(s)?

5. How many episodes of Cougarton Abbey aired?

Good luck, Human Beings! 

PLEASE NOTE: THIS RAFFLE IS FOR ADMISSION ONLY. IT DOES NOT INCLUDE AIRFARE, ACCOMMODATIONS, OR ANYTHING ELSE.

 

  1. followthoseoldyellowbricks reblogged this from communicon
  2. unstoppablecommunity reblogged this from communicon and added:
    GO! GO! GO!
  3. communicon posted this